Dealers & Contact

Dealers

33.8063368,151.2449445australia-column-1

eBoating Australia

235 Spit Road, Mosman NSW 2088, Australia
Australia@saxdor.com
+61 404 86 3908
www.eboating.com.au

4.9610561,52.3688844belgium

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

16.4249141,43.5024322croatia

Nautika Centar Nava

Uvala baluni 1, Split, Croatia
croatia@saxdor.com
www.navaboats.com

10.4216951,56.2265413denmark

Nylund's Boathouse

denmark@saxdor.com
+46703097877
www.nylundsboathouse.com

23.811336,58.616965estonia

Nylund's Boathouse

estonia@saxdor.com
+358405772545
www.nylundsboathouse.com

23.5484156,60.098532finland

Nylund's Boathouse

Jokitie 17 10420 Pohjankuru
finland@saxdor.com
+358405581205
www.nylundsboathouse.com

Saxdor Boutique St. Tropez

Résidence du port 83990 Saint-Tropez
Sttropez@saxdor.com
+33 494 962 021
www.saxdorsttropez.com

Saxdor Grimaud

319 Route des Blaquières RD61 A, 83310 Grimaud, France
Grimaud@saxdor.com
+ 33 494 555 333
www.saxdorsttropez.com

Saxdor Grimaud Marina

179 route du Littoral 83310 Port Grimaud
Grimaud@saxdor.com
+ 33 494 555 333
www.saxdorsttropez.com

Saxdor St. Tropez

50 Quai du président Meiffret, 83990 Saint-Tropez, France
sttropez@saxdor.com
+33 494 962 021
www.saxdorsttropez.com

10.2401413,49.98102germany

Boote Pfister

Wahlweg 6 D-97525 Schwebheim
Germany@saxdor.com
+49 (0)97239371-0
www.bootepfister.de

37.9048011,23.7311388greece

Thrace Yachting

20 Marinou Antypa, Alimos, 17455, Greece
Greece@saxdor.com
+30 210 98 75 090
www.thraceyachting.com

10.5965619,59.8959666norway

Kragstad As

Oksenøya Marina Tornsangerveien 25 1360 Fornebu
Norway@saxdor.com
+47 901 55 100
www.kragstad.no

21.0210204, 52.1807792poland-column-1

Super Yachts Ltd

Villa Metro Business House Puławska 145 02-715 Warszawa, Poland
poland@saxdor.com
+48.600.003.268
www.superyachts.pl

4.9610561,52.3688844luxemburg

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

4.9610561,52.3688844netherlands

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

11.920908,57.5973099sweden

Gothenburg

SeaCastle AB

Amundö Marina, Brottkärrsvägen 96, 436 58 Hovås, Sweden
gothenburg@saxdor.com
www.seacastle.se

18.1609725,59.3704919sweden

Stockholm

SeaCastle AB

Varvsvägen 1, 181 46 Lidingö, Sweden
stockholm@saxdor.com
www.seacastle.se

-63.0976587,18.0386511the-caribbean

Saxdor St. Maarten - St. Barths

Unit 9, 28 Airport Road, Simpson Bay, Palapa Marina, St Maarten
caribbean@saxdor.com

29.0342305,40.9784057turkey

Saxdor Istanbul

Munir Nurettin Selcuk Cad. Aripek No:22 D:1 - Kalamis Kadikoy - Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul@saxdor.com
+90 216 494 65 60
www.saxdorturkey.com

-4.4054815,52.8897896great-britain

Pwllheli

Ideal Boat

The Powerboat Centre, Pwllheli Marina, LL53 5YT
pwllheli@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

-1.3856229,50.9119733great-britain

Southampton

Ideal Boat

Southampton Dry Stack, Drivers Wharf, 146 Millbank Street, Southampton, SO14 5QN
southampton@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

-80.1169993,26.1198806united-states

Saxdor Ft. Lauderdale

2300 East Las Olas Boulevard, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Ftlauderdale@saxdor.com
+1 954 237 34 00
www.saxdorflorida.com

-80.1973537,25.7695538united-states

Saxdor Miami

92 SW 3rd Street, Suite 4 Miami, FL 33130
Miami@saxdor.com
+1 561 307 12 10
www.saxdorflorida.com

Contact

Saxdor Yachts Oy

Email: hello@saxdor.com

Business ID: 3090528-1

Home Municipality: Espoo, Finland

Visiting address: Saxdor Yachts Oy, Otakaari 5 A, 02150 Espoo, Finland

Postal address: Saxdor Yachts Oy, c/o A Grid,  PO Box 13100, FI-00076 AALTO, Finland

CEO, Press
Ludvig Liljequist
+358 50 5636362
ludvig.liljequist@saxdor.com

Sales & Dealer director
Max Malmström
+358 400 149209
max.malmstrom@saxdor.com

Send us a message